

## 95<sup>™</sup> MGA SENIOR AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP

Golden Valley Golf & Country Club, Golden Valley, MN Monday-Wednesday, August 29-31, 2016

## **Exempt Players**

(Spots will be held for the following until Friday, April 1, 2016 unless otherwise noted)

- A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years)
- **B. 2015 MGA Senior Men's Player Point List** The top 12 Players from the 2015 Men's Senior Points list
- C. 2015 MGA Senior Amateur Championship All Players making the 36 Hole Cut
- D. Grand Master Division (9 Held until August 1, 2016)
- E. Host Club Exemption (1 Held until August 1, 2016)
  - A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years): 2011: Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC 2012: Mark Knutson, Hazeltine Natl GC 2013: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2014: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2015: Jon Empanger, Island View GC
  - B. 2015 MGA Senior Points List (Top 12 + ties)
    Jon Empanger, Island View GC
    Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC
    Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC
    James Lehman, Windsong Farm
    Greg Murphy, Keller GC
    John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC
    Todd Hillier, Windsong Farm
    Don Howe, Olympic Hills GC
    David Kokesh, Bent Creek GC
    Jeff Teal, Island View GC
    Patrick Vincelli, Brackett's Crossing CC
    Ken Gerzsenyi, Eastwood GC
  - C. 2015 MGA Senior Amateur (All players making the cut) Jon Empanger, Island View GC Don Howe, Olympic Hills CC Patrick Vincelli, Brackett's Crossing CC David Haslerud, Southview CC Joseph Eichten, Stillwater CC Mark Knutson, Hazeltine National CC Ken Gerzsenyi, Eastwood GC Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC Steve Gergen, Mendakota CC

Jeff Wiltse, Bemidji T&CC Bill Tadewald, Bunker Hills GC John Wells, Olympic Hills GC Bill Anderson, Bent Creek GC Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC Steve Herzog, Alexandria GC Greg Murphy, Keller GC David Whittaker, Northland CC Michael Fermoyle, Southview David Kokesh, Bent Creek GC David Steingart, Edina CC Craig Hanson, Windsong Farm Terry Moores III, Loggers Trail GC Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC John Sexton, Valleywood GC Robert Snyder, Cannon GC Jeff Teal, Island View GC Jeff Hendrickson, Thief River GC Jeff Daniel, TPC Twin Cities Gary Huber, Loggers Trail GC Steve Conway, Eagle Valley GC Darrell Retka, Valleywood GC Michael White, Elk River GC Mark Hayes, Keller GC Wayne Caughey, Perham Lakeside GC John McEnroe, Whitefish GC Scott Nagel, Hiawatha GC Scott Jensen, Island View GC Bob Griesgraber, Keller GC D. Grand Master Division (9)

E. Host Club Exemption (1)